Sports Complexes for Home


We invite to cooperation the Internet and offline shops

Download catalog

About Foxy


High quality

In our manufacture we use only clean-ecological wood from Belarus, quality glue, paint and varnish materials from Italy and German. The whole of the factory’s products goes through strange quality control.

Large assortment

In our shop you can find 36 modern models with “to the wall” or “from ceiling to the floor” fixing possibility. You can always pick up a sports complex that fits perfectly into your interior.

Thoughtful construction

We increased the area of the pillars and they will not harm your ceiling and floor. Special design of fastenings allows you to use our sports complexes in premises with a ceiling height from 240 to 277 centimeters.

Service

All of our products include detailed assembly instructions and equipped with the necessary fasteners for assembly. If you have any questions our support-specialists are ready to help you by phone.

Our knowledge

We are professionals in our deal – manufacture of sports and play complexes. During the production, we carefully think over the convenience of all elements of sports complexes, we test them for strength and safety.

Сonvenience for partners

We are manufacturers. Our manufacturing facility is located in the Minsk region. All models of our products with different colors are always in stock. We will always be able to find a format for cooperation that is convenient for all parties.

Gallery


Where to buy


Sports complexes FOXY
can be purchased from our partners:

Домашние спортивные комплексы


Приглашаем к сотрудничеству интернет и оффлайн магазины

Скачать каталог

О Foxy


Превосходное качество

В производстве используется только экологически чистая белорусская древесина, качественные итальянские и немецкие клеи и лакокрасочные материалы. Вся произведенная продукция проходит строгий контроль качества.

Большой выбор моделей

Доступно 36 современных моделей с возможностью крепления как к стене, так и враспор между потолком и полом. Вы всегда сможете подобрать спортивный комплекс, идеально вписывающийся именно в Ваш интерьер.

Продуманная конструкция

Увеличенная площадь поверхности опор сохранит в целости ваше напольное или потолочное покрытие. Конструкция креплений позволяет использовать наши спортивные комплексы в помещениях с высотой потолков от 240 до 277 сантиметров.

Сервис

Все спортивные комплексы снабжены подробной инструкцией по сборке, комплектуются всем необходимым крепежом. Специалисты компании предоставят дополнительные консультации по сборке и эксплуатации нашей продукции по телефону.

Наши знания

Мы профессионально занимаемся исключительно спортивными и игровыми комплексами. При производстве тщательно продумываем удобство всех элементов спортивных комплексов, испытываем их на прочность и безопасность.

Удобство для партнеров

Мы – производитель. Производственный цех находится в Минском районе, все модели и цвета постоянно в наличии на нашем складе. Мы всегда сможем найти удобный для всех сторон формат сотрудничества.

Галерея


Где купить


Спортивные комплексы FOXY можно приобрести у наших партнеров: